top of page
Search
  • acraratiha

BLEAK: Welcome To Glimmer Download Xp

Updated: Mar 16, 2020





















































About This Game Having spent his life locked inside, protected by his sister and hidden from an extremely hostile world, a young Sourcer named “Bleak” passed the time using his creativity and ingenuity to rebuild a destroyed C.O.G. surveyor robot name "Glitch". When his sister, Asha is discovered and arrested, Bleak emerges with Glitch by his side into this unfamiliar and overwhelming terrain. Can you traverse it?Welcome to Glimmer 20+ Platforming levels (Multiple ways of beating levels that change the path you take) Competitive Time Trial Online Leaderboards Two playable characters with unique mechanics A massive lore that spans thousands of years across seven original races Strong focus on single-player narrative story telling 20+ original songs by alternative rock band "Or Nothing" Escape from Wither (est. Late 2018 w/ Remaster): Additional 20+ Platforming levels (Multiple ways of beating levels that change the path you take) Another playable character Lore expansion with greater details on the origin of Pinnacle Strong focus on single-player narrative story telling. Additional 15+ original songs by alternative rock band "Or Nothing" 1075eedd30 Title: BLEAK: Welcome to GlimmerGenre: Action, IndieDeveloper:Tenwall Creatives, Inc.Publisher:Tenwall Creatives, Inc.Release Date: 8 Apr, 2016 BLEAK: Welcome To Glimmer Download Xp bleak welcome to glimmer I thought I was generally good at video games until I started playing Bleak. It's rage inducing, frustrating, and almost impossible. With that being said I cannot get enough of it. The difficulty of the game makes me want to keep trying... Over and over. Overall it's a simple design, but don't let that scare you away from this game. It's amazing and I recommend it to anyone who wants a real challenge.. First of all this game easily takes the cake for being the hardest game that I have ever played. It beats out games like CSGO and Planetside 2 which are very well known for their extremely high learning curves which kick new players asses. Bleak knocks all of them out of the water. Its difficulty paired with the games awesome soundtrack and easy to learn mechanics put it among other high difficulty side scrollers such as Super Meat Boy and I Wanna Be The Guy. The comic book cutscenes between the many levels also put the game over the top for me as an avid reader of them while also being a deviation from the normal cutscenes in most games. Graphics are basic but also help make the game unique. There is also a great timer built in speedrunning mechanic which is really good for that community. Overall, Bleak: Welcome to Glimmer is a great indie game and is definetly worth picking up for its reasonable price of 7.99.. Bleak was such an amazing game. It's not to often you find a true challenge within a game these days. Bleak made me want to tear my hair out in the funnest way possible. The satisfaction of completing a level is truly rewarding. Hats off to whoever developed this masterpiece.. This game is quirky and REALLY HARD!!!! If that's what you're looking for, than that's what you've found! :PStory: 7\/10Music: 10\/10 (I can see why they have that as DLC)Gameplay: 8\/10 (This is assuming you're into difficult games)Art: 5\/10 (It's nothing to write home about, but it definitely feels quirky and the cool comic cutscenes are worth the struggle)For $8 you're getting your money's worth, there's nothing like the feeling of beating one of these levels haha and I think that's the point.I'm planning on beating the whole thing, wish me luck :P. The BEST purchase I've made on steam. The game is super hard but the concept is super simple which makes it an incredibly addicting game. The music is FANTASTIC!!! I am getting the DLC of the sound track because it's so good! The graphics are decent but the gameplay and music make up for it. The world is huge with tons to explore. I can't wait to beat the game. For 8$? What else would you want! 10\/10. I've never written a review before so bare with me :DI picked this game up on release day and have been playing it here and there ever since.I felt like going back to my 2D roots so I wanted to give this game a try.The art is pretty great and the music is pretty excellent. The controls are easy which is a plus.So far it's very enjoyable and has been entertaining for hours. The gameplay is relaxing and haven't felt frustrated just yet but then again I'm only on the first few levels. I know it's only going to get harder as I progress and then I'm sure I'll be making holes in the wall lol If you enjoy a challenge and using your brain this is definitely worth the buy!Definitely recommend the soundtrack as well. Some pretty kick\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665music!. I really like the game, great proposal, acceptable difficulty that a good game demands, fun guaranteed, can hold my attention, incredible design and I like the fact that I can play with two characters with different abilities. I hope to be able to finish it lol and it is obvious that I recommend it!!!. EDIT: After a little more than 10 hours I have finally beaten the game... After you switch characters, it's almost a whole new game. You jump higher, move faster, and just overall have to be more on your toes. The second half of this game definitely puts you to the test, proud to say I have completed it though.EDIT2: Still fun.BLEAK is one of the hardest games that I have ever played... and I love it. I have been following this game for about a year and am thrilled with how it turned out. While the art may come across as simple, that's exactly what's needed for a game of this difficulty. The simple art and mechanics allow you to have complete control over your character and know what is happening at all times. The actual gameplay feels fantastic, and any time you die, you know exactly what killed you. Every jump is a puzzle of its own, requiring you to actually pay attention to the patterns and timing of the enemies. Blindly charging forward is a no-go as well because every time you die, you start the level over. This harsh punishment for death makes actually completing the levels that much more satisfying. On top of all of that, there is a "time trial" mode with global leaderboards for the speedrunners out there who want the best time. At first I thought the story would just be something small to fill the space between levels, but after spending more time with the game I realized that there is actually a fair amount of story there. I found myself invested in the characters, caring about what happens to them, which isn't something that I expected from a game like this.Enough about the gameplay though, the soundtrack needs some attention, too. The soundtrack for this game is incredible, really capturing the mood of each world. It's clear that a lot of work went into making the songs, and if you end up spending 2+hours on one level you'll notice that they loop pretty well, too xDI definitely recommend this game to anyone who likes platformers, puzzles, or anything of extreme difficulty.TL;DR: Buy the game.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

IUT 0.6.1 BETA IPHONE UNLOCKING TOOL

IUT 0.6.1 BETA IPHONE UNLOCKING TOOL -- http://picfs.com/18sycy f5574a87f2 IUT 0.6.1 BETA IPHONE UNLOCKING TOOL The. Issuu is a digital publishing platform that makes it simple to publish magazines,

Virtual Hypnotist Portable - McFilthyNasty .rar

Virtual Hypnotist Portable - McFilthyNasty .rar > http://picfs.com/18sydf f5574a87f2 Elements.v3.0 full version · Windows 10 AIO DUAL BOOT 12in1 ESD en-US Dec2015 {Generation2} .rar ... Virtual Hypn

bottom of page